The War on Maple Bugs – Part 6

My six-year old son was in the bathroom and needed to wash his hands, but was prevented from doing so by a maple bug that was guarding the sink.

Nothing is more heinous than an army that cuts off its enemy from basic necessities such as clean water.  Clearly (and I’m sure that the Geneva Convention would agree), this would constitute a “crime against humanity”, and therefore the bug was captured and executed as a war criminal.

Now, if I could just figure out how to poison their food supply…

you stand there guarding from the sink
my water you’d deny
if I said that I’d let you live
I would’ve told a lie

Please Comment! Otherwise I won't know that you've been reading!

