NaPoWriMo Day 3 – An un-fan letter to Donald Trump

You stand there with your fake orange skin
and what is that upon your head?
some road-killed beast? but how it flops
I’m not entirely sure it’s dead

you change your views from day to day
but always spout some vitriol
instead of peace, you’re preaching hate
you even want to build a wall

you have disciples, that is clear
though what they see in you is not
I think your popularity
is nothing but some evil plot

I fear the shape this world is in
especially if you actually win

~~

I’m not even an American, and I’m still terrified about what will happen if Trump actually manages to move into the White House.

~~

The NaPoWriMo prompt today is to write fan letters. I did the opposite.

2 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo Day 3 – An un-fan letter to Donald Trump

Please Comment! Otherwise I won't know that you've been reading!

