Dear Victoria

my wife has a secret she shares just with me
and frankly, Victoria, that’s how it should be
I don’t need to see every secret there is
and the secrets you’re posting are none of my biz

I wish that you’d keep all your secrets inside
but your nearly nude models you don’t try to hide
how can I, please tell me, teach my boys respect
when you don’t at all try to be circumspect?

you teach girls they’re worthless except in their look
and they’ll only get boys if they use a sex hook
Victoria, you’re teaching young boys just to stare
judge girls on appearance. you don’t even care

This world needs respect between women and men
yes, respect’s what we need. Need I say it again?

7 thoughts on “Dear Victoria

Please Comment! Otherwise I won't know that you've been reading!

