An Etheree About Writing An Etheree

I

sit and

I ponder

What it means to

Compose an Etheree

This form is new to me

I hope that I can succeed

In writing a poem that’s decent

To truly make this poem a success

I need to put ten beats in the last line.

~~

I was inspired to write this when I saw an etheree on one of the blogs that I follow.  Mike’s is much better than mine though.  If you want to check out his etheree, go here

Please Comment! Otherwise I won't know that you've been reading!

